Tweed Jackets Call My Attention

Eve Tank
$46 – idontlikemondays.us
More Cheap Monday tops »

Msgm jackets GREY
575 GBP – matchesfashion.com
More MSGM jackets »

WOOL TWEED JACKET
734 GBP – mytheresa.com
More Miu Miu jackets »

Senso TINA
$190 – solestruck.com
More shoes »

At first, I must admit, I was a little ‘iffy’ on featuring the tweed jacket on MTBelle. I wasn’t worried, like many people my age, that I would look suddenly older or if the trend was really relevant for this day and age. However, I was worried that the tweed jacket was just another unavailable secret that was withheld from me because, I thought, that Chanel was the only design house worthy to create such a classical piece. Then I was soon to acknowledge that I was wrong and that everyone is available to sweet tweed jacket. My ignorance soon led to bliss!

Why am I so interested in the tweed jacket? You maybe asking that question. I was drawn to it (blushing) from an episode of The Rachel Zoe Project on Bravo. Then one thing led to another and I started to do my research.

I will not let go of the recognition that Chanel does, perhaps, make the best tweed jackets. I drool over the boxy shape…

-BBass

-Senior Editor of Mademoiselle Tres Belle

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
