Nine West ‘Feminizes’ The Brogue…

I’m always on the look out for the most inexpensive way to stay chic. I am always excited to find something relevant for what is talked about right now but, keep my wallet in check and my style on track.

So when it comes to brogues and oxfords, I must admit, I get pretty nervous. Especially, when my style is a mix of flirty and feminine with a slight edgy twist… I just don’t know how to pull it off.

This time I find it is easy to stay flirty and feminine with a brogue and still find a way to work in my edgy, glamorous ways. That’s why I am so in love with these Nine West picks that are hitting my online cart really soon. Plus, I still can keep my style without selling my soul to something I can’t afford at the moment. Genius!

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
