Sweet Fall Treats: Shearling and Sky High Boots

Once again, I must embarrass myself by spilling my total obsession with Burberry Prorsum. Sometimes I sound so ridiculous when I converse with people who do not have a love for the fashion industry, when I talk about Burberry Prorsum they have no clue of what I’m talking about. On some occasions I get laughs because, what they think of Burberry is just plaid but the fashion enthused know that Burberry is way more than just plaid, right?

I may also tell of my other obsession of shoes and most importantly, boots. Whenever autumn and winter strolls right in, I get so excited to wear my new boots to show off to the world.

So while Burberry is one of my favorite designers and boots are another thing I obsess about, why wouldn’t I not talk about shearling and the latest trendy boot. Since Burberry brought both tasty treats to the table, what is there not to talk about?

 

{Acquired From Style.com} Burberry Prorsum Fall 2010 RTW Collection

Comments
2 Responses to “Sweet Fall Treats: Shearling and Sky High Boots”
  1. sagemag says:

    Burberry is definitely not all plaid. I actually find their plaid to be tacky! Loving the cropped military jacket.

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
