Psyched For Burberry Tomorrow Live Online

Readers, you know I love you but, I hope I don’t hurt your feelings when I say that I love Burberry more. Burberry is an iconic British brand and worldwide powerhouse

Burberry Prorsum Spring 2010 RTW {Acquired from Style.com}Photo: Marcio Madeira

that knows how to lift my spirits and many others who love fashion.
Many people have said to me that Burberry was, is, and will always be plaid but, PEOPLE, Burberry is totally more than the infamous and sometimes tacky plaid they sport.
So why wouldn’t I be excited that Burberry is having a showing tomorrow, available to anyone with an internet connection? Now, readers, I am not talking about browsing Style.com after the show is long gone and totally out of the minds of the fashion elite. I am talking about live streaming of all the new ideas that Burberry has to offer.
So go check it out at Looklet.com, a trendy place to display your fashion ideas, and get that chance of feeling like your in that front row along with the fashion elite, accomplishing your goals and dreams…. Gosh I’m getting so carried away.

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
