English Country

I found that the more I dip into cooler, fall-like weather, I am generating more ideas from what I have been observing from the street and the runway. Recently I have been very interested in wearing denim shorts in the fall. I want to experiment wearing them with brogues and, this time, boots. I figured out that with a nice minimalistic or structural blazer, pucci-like scarf, bright blue boots of any kind, and lace trimmed over-knees would be perfect with my light wash buddies. Inspired by a preppy, English-like appeal, I just want to know what do you think?

Comments
One Response to “English Country”
  1. Ahh, I’m trying to find booties like that, except in black. I love the thick straps that criss-cross throughout the boot!

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
