Rachel Zoe Beats All Odds, She’s Pregnant

Exclusive Little Note From Mademoiselle Tres Belle

It’s done, Rachel Zoe has accomplished what others, me included, thought was absolutely impossible for the stylist. She is pregnant! Zoe sent out a Facebook post saying, “Hey everyone! I want to officially confirm to my loyal friends and followers that I am pregnant! I feel great, Rodger and I are beyond excited and so thankful for all of your love and support. xoRZ & RB”

Fashionably, I’m actually very excited for her. I wonder how she will sport her maternity wear. Plus, she’s my number one fashion icon, that influences a lot of what I say about her. Mademoiselle Tres Belle loves Rachel Zoe and her baby!

– Mademoiselle Tres Belle (Senior Editor)

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
