Glamzy Dominates My Phone!

image

I’ve mentioned one of my fashion guilty pleasures that dominate my little bit of free time. There is Looklet, who really needs a phone app, my computer related fashion fix, along with industry blogs and sites. Now I am an avid player of Glamzy available through the Android market and IPhone store!
Glamzy is a mobile makeup app, giving the user access to MAC products to create beauty looks ranging from subtle to all out couture! Share with friends or save them for yourself!
You know what makes this so addictive for me? It’s so user friendly and great for planning homemade photo shoots or your beauty look for tomorrow!
It’s makeup for the future! The Black Eyed Peas granted a better phrase it’s, “…on that next!”

(above is a makeup look created by me)

Comments
One Response to “Glamzy Dominates My Phone!”
  1. Mona says:

    Love this look
    lustrass

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
