The Industry Moves Fast and I’m Still Stuck in January!

image

I must say that one aspect that I dislike of the industry is the extremely quick pace it moves. When I’m shivering for warmth in January, I can encounter many fresh ideas, but some for the Spring and mostly Fall seasons. Sometimes I just want to escape and live in reality. With a functional Juicy Couture coat worth $400, I contain sanity with this piece for its obvious Juicy Couture charm and practicality. While the weather in parts of the  U.S is heading towards -1 degrees Fahrenheit, I can stay warm without robbing my style.

Photo courtesy of Net-A-Porter

Mademoiselle Très Belle knows you have something to say...

  • Copyright © 2010-2011 Mademoiselle Très Belle
